Raymond answered the question I was just thinking

In a rather convenient post Raymond has answered the question I was just thinking, how do I add hotkeys for items where I don’t want to display a label.  Adding a label with an accellerator before a control in the tab sequence is a really useful way to add quick navigation to a form but sometime you just don’t want the label.  I had been thinking of something along the lines of a label that I didn’t display but I just hadn’t had the thought of hiding it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers